Pages

Thursday, July 29, 2010

Move class from stundkomp sieben to #83

haha lama sekali ya saya tidak nge-post hahaha! akhirnya naik kelas juga :D dari 77 ke 83 :p tapi SANGAT SANGAT di sayangkan STUNDKOMPSIEBEN itu pisah kelas! kangen banget ya sama 77 terutama sama > ADHIS hasna anggit aldin sahla vinky naifa naomi yusrini kivlan ammar dll dengan lawakan mereka di kelas ! mungkin di 83 juga seru tapi masih perlu beradabtasi di 83! blm semua kenal sama anak anak yang di 83, cuma ya kayaknya stundkomp ga ada gantinya hahaha anak-anak nya juga beda ya! 83 = rajin 77= lawak dan gak rajin*kecuali najib;;)* hahahaha pokok nya ♥♥♥♥♥ stundkompsieben :D

Tuesday, February 23, 2010

Shut up and let me go

"Shut Up And Let Me Go"

Shut up and let me go
This hurts, I tell you so
For the last time will kiss my lips
Now shut up and let me go!

Your jeans were once so clean, I bet you changed your wardrobe since we met
Now oh so easily your over me
Gone is love

It's you that ought to be holding me
I'm not containable
This turns up it's sustainable.
I ain't freakin', I ain't fakin' this
I ain't freakin', I ain't fakin' this
I ain't freakin', I ain't fakin' this
Shut up and let me go, hey!

Shut up and let me go
This hurts, but I can't show
For the last time you had me in bits
Now shut up and let me go
For fear of leaving in regret I changed this one when we first met
Now oh so easily your over me
Gone is love
It's me that ought to be moving on
You're not adorable
I was something unignorable.
I ain't freakin', I ain't fakin' this
I ain't freakin', I ain't fakin' this
I ain't freakin', I ain't fakin' this
Shut up and let me go, hey!
Oh, love, hold, this.
Hey!

Hey!
Shut up and let me go
This hurts, I told you so
For the last time you will kiss my lips
Now shut up and let me go, hey!

BY : THE TING TINGS

lagu ini keren banget! keren sumpah deh kagak boong gue haha! cocok buat gue

Saturday, January 23, 2010

anythings

Mungkin karena gue kagak jadi ke CRAMSISCO Style yang mau gue pake ke sana gue salurkan aja lewat www.looklet.com! Check it out!

Photobucket

Monday, January 11, 2010

The Show - Lenka

I'm just a little bit caught in the middle
Life is a maze and love is a riddle
I don't know where to go, can't do it alone
I've tried and I don't know why

Slow it down, make it stop or else my heart is going to pop
'Cause it's too much, yeah it's a lot to be something I'm not
I'm a fool out of love 'cause I just can't get enough

I'm just a little bit caught in the middle
Life is a maze and love is a riddle
I don't know where to go, can't do it alone
I've tried and I don't know why

I'm just a little girl lost in the moment
I'm so scared but I don't show it
I can't figure it out, it's bringing me down
I know I've got to let it go and just enjoy the show

The sun is hot in the sky just like a giant spotlight
The people follow the signs and synchronize in time
It's a joke nobody knows, they've got a ticket to the show

Yeah, I'm just a little bit caught in the middle
Life is a maze and love is a riddle
I don't know where to go, can't do it alone
I've tried and I don't know why

I'm just a little girl lost in the moment
I'm so scared but I don't show it
I can't figure it out, it's bringing me down
I know I've got to let it go and just enjoy the show
Just enjoy the show

I'm just a little bit caught in the middle
Life is a maze and love is a riddle
I don't know where to go, can't do it alone
I've tried and I don't know why

I'm just a little girl lost in the moment
I'm so scared but I don't show it
I can't figure it out, it's bringing me down
I know I've got to let it go and just enjoy the show
Just enjoy the show, just enjoy the show

I want my money back, I want my money back
I want my money back, just enjoy the show
I want my money back, I want my money back
I want my money back, just enjoy the show

(i love this song :D, so cute)

Sunday, January 3, 2010

new year party!

saat tahun baru kemarin.. gue pergi sama keluarga gue, sebenernya nggak lengkap iya karena seorang yang menyebalkan dan sering mengganggu kenyamanan orang lain (re: F*ida) nggak ikut! tetapi gue pergi kesana dengan 3 keluarga lainnya! kita menginap di Vila blablabla... memang lumayan bagus iya tapi saat sampai disana mati lampu ckckck.. okay mulai lah acara nya.. kita nyalahin petasan lah dari 1 jam sebelum tahun baru.. bakar jagung dan anyting's... lalu gue deh yang ngasih tau waktu ya walaupun di suruh dengan terpaksa sebenernya mah gue juga males.. ya gimana dong kan di suruh dan berhubung jam di HP gue doang yang bener *CIEEE* .. akhirnya tahun baru tiba.. memang banyak bahkan sangat banyak petasan kembang api disana! tetapi gue lebih merasa takut entah kenapeee!!! ya Allah berisik bener! sampe gedeg bahkan gue denger bunyi kembang api nya.. errr mana dingin dingin di depan rumah, yaa gue masuk aja :p sampai sampai saya tidak peduli sama sekali dengan keadaan di sekitar saya *lho?* ya saya tidur.. jengjeng jadi hal pertama yang saya lakukan di tahun baru ini ya tidur!
oke sekian post kali ini
SELAMAT TAHUN BARU KAWAN-KAWAN